skip navigation

Team Ontario Announced 2022 Canada Summer Games Extended Indoor Rosters

By Ontario Volleyball Association, 06/07/22, 11:15AM EDT


The OVA is pleased to announce the list of athletes named to the 2022 Canada Summer Games extended roster. The athletes listed will attend training camp in July where the final teams of 12 will be selected to represent Ontario at the Summer Games in Niagara in August.

Girls Roster

Athlete Name Club/Varsity Program
Alexia Lemay-Evans Northern Chill Volleyball Club
Audrey Goddard Ottawa Fusion
Ava Ebert KW Predators Volleyball Club
Claire Carter Mountain Volleyball Club
Delaney Watson KW Predators Volleyball Club
Ella McVittie SMASH Raiders
Ella Piskorz Halton Region Volleyball Club
Holly Biasi Queens University
Jessica Andrews KW Predators Volleyball Club
Kaity Doyle SMASH Raiders Volleyball Club
Kate Lamothe Thompson Rivers University
Kennedy Millin Mountain Volleyball Club
Lauren MacPhail Mountain Volleyball Club
Lauryn Hovey KW Predators Volleyball Club
Maddison Vang KW Predators Volleyball Club
Victoria Herrington Durham Rebels Volleyball Club
Victoria Potvin Maverick Volleyball

Boys Roster

Athlete Name Club/Varsity Program
Brady Paterson KW Predators Volleyball Club
Brendan Mills McMaster University
Cory Schoenherr Trinity Western University
Danill Hershtynovich Thundercats Volleyball Club
Dennis Cota REACH Volleyball Club
Devin Cooney Ottawa Fusion
Fehin Awobodu University of Waterloo
Izaak Zabjek KW Predators Volleyball Club
Jasraj Nijjar York University
Kaden Schmidt Pakmen Volleyball Club
Matthew Rugosi McMaster University
Matthew Tautrims Brock University
Miguel Dumetz Maverick Volleyball
Nathan Peters Ottawa Fusion
Nikola Mitrovic Pakmen Volleyball Club
Owen Mellon Pakmen Volleyball Club
Quinn Levinson McMaster University
William McIntyre KW Predators Volleyball Club