skip navigation

Indoor Volleyball Development Committee Selected

By Ontario Volleyball, 01/22/20, 11:00AM EST


The Indoor Volleyball Development Committee (IVDC) has been announced. Bruce Stafford and Paul Pavan, the Co-Chairs of the IVDC spent a lot of time reviewing the applications and have chosen a core group of 10 individuals to join them on this committee and are looking forward to getting started in the next week or two.

Alix Krahn
Allison Haley
Bo Brkic
Brenda Willis
Chris Lawson
Darren Ervine
Dave McIntyre
Erica Naccarato
Keaton Proud
Sean Pellow

The Indoor Volleyball Development Committee is an operational committee created by the OVA as a platform for members and staff to collaborate on important projects related to indoor volleyball, advising OVA in areas such as competitions, grassroots and coaching development.

The OVA would like to thank all of those who submitted an application for this committee.