Regional Development Programs

The OVA is comprised of six geographical Regions to better service the needs to the Ontario volleyball community: Northwestern Ontario (Region 1), Northeastern Ontario (Region 2), Southwestern Ontario (Region 3), Central East Ontario (Region 4), Central West Ontario (Region 5) and Eastern Ontario (Region 6).

Each Region runs various indoor and beach player development camps and clinics throughout the year for athletes that reside in their region.

The Regions are also responsible for holding tryouts for their boys and girls Regional Teams which will participate in the Ontario Winter Games (indoor volleyball) and Ontario Summer Games (beach volleyball).

Visit your Region's webpage for information on upcoming regional development programs, regional team tryouts, job postings, and funding opportunities.

If you would like to review Regional Financials, please contact 

Not sure which OVA Region you live in? Check out our Regional Map for assistance!